Operations

Last Updated: 9/29/2020 2:17 PM


District Direction/Vision:
Learning Today–Leading Tomorrow!


Ben Maddox

Ben Maddox
Assistant Superintendent of Operations
bmaddox@peachschools.org

Welcome

The Operation’s Department is committed to providing the "best in class" educational facilities support services with demonstrated cost effectiveness second to none - ensuring that clean, comfortable, safe, and educationally effective facilities are provided to meet the needs of Peach County Students and the professional staff and support systems that serve them. We also make certain that the policies and procedures are in place to ensure smooth operations of the Peach County School District. The department's goal is to provide all Peach County stakeholders with up-to-date information on clear policies and procedures that can be easily accessed.

Contacts
Jessica Brantley  – Administrative Assistant of Operations - ext. 1031 - jbrantley@peachschools.org
Director of Nutrition - Phoebe Layson - ext. 1060 - phoebe.layson@peachschools.org 
Daryl Hawkins- Maintenance Supervisor - dhawkins@peachschools.org
Jesse McKenzie – Custodial Supervisor - jmckenzie@peachschools.org 
Jason Little - HVAC Supervisor - jlittle@peachschools.org
Henry Sharpe - Grounds Supervisor - hsharpe@peachschools.org

Phillip Bakon – Transportation Director/Durham School Services - pbakon@durhamschoolservices.com
(PH) 478-825-0601

Jessica Tapley - Admin. Asst. Transportation - ext. 1065 - jtapley@peachschools.org
 
1088 Tulip Drive 
Fort Valley, Georgia 31030
(PH) 478-825-5933 ext. 1031 
(FX) 478-825-9970

Links
http://www.durhamschoolservices.com/  
http://www.gadoe.org/Pages/Home.aspx 

 

 


 

New PCHS 08/2020 (2)


   

 

New PCHS 08/2020